Monday 4 Aug

August 3, 2014

PROGRAMMING NOTE – This is a transition week. Please use it to get yourself 100% mentally and phy ...

Read More

Monday 11 Aug

August 10, 2014

A. Every 2 minutes, for 16 minutes (8 sets):
Snatch x 3 (These are singles, rest 10 sec betwee ...

Read More

Friday 1 Aug

July 31, 2014

A. Take three attempts to establish a 1-RM Overhead Squat
- Take as much time as needed to wa ...

Read More

Friday 1 Aug

July 31, 2014



STRENGTH/SKILL
1RM Back squat
- 15min to establish 1RM for the day
< ...

Read More

Saturday 14 June

June 13, 2014

WOD
Registration starts at 0700
Safety brief at 0745
Event starts at 0800
...

Read More

Friday 13 June

June 12, 2014

STRENGTH/SKILL
5x5 Push Press

WOD
15min AMRAP
10 Wall balls 20/14
Read More


Thursday 12 June

June 11, 2014

REST DAY ...

Read More

Wednesday 11 June

June 10, 2014

WOD
\"Crossfit Total\"
Shoulder press 1-1-1
Back squat 1-1-1
Deadlift 1-1-1< ...

Read More

Tuesday 10 June

June 9, 2014

STRENGTH/SKILL
5x1 Jerk - use a weight that allows perfect form

WOD
3 Round ...

Read More

Monday 9 June

June 8, 2014

STRENGTH/SKILL
5x1 Snatch balance - use a weight that allows perfect form
Example: Snat ...

Read More

Sunday 8 June

June 7, 2014

REST DAY

UPDATE : SUNDAY SUMMER BASH - HOH's GOING AWAYChanging locations. Party will b ...

Read More

Friday 4 July

July 3, 2014

No class Friday. Don't forget to sign up for the color run.

Happy 4th of July Crossfit ...

Read More

Friday 20 June

June 19, 2014

STRENGTH/SKILL
5x1 Push Press

WOD
5 RFT
5 Deadlift 275/185
10 B ...

Read More

Monday 27 Oct

October 26, 2014

A. Every minute, on the minute, for 20 minutes:
Minute 1 – Hang Snatch x 1 rep
Minute ...

Read More

Saturday 7 June

June 6, 2014

UPDATE : SUNDAY SUMMER BASH - HOH's GOING AWAY
Changing locations. Party will be at the Weasel ...

Read More

Monday 14 July

July 13, 2014

I am back in town for 2 weeks. I will be in the gym tomorrow around 5PM, if you have questions or ne ...

Read More

Saturday 31 May

May 30, 2014

WOD
In teams of 2 (1 working/1 resting)
For time:
800m run
-then-
6 RF ...

Read More

Friday 30 May

May 29, 2014

STRENGTH/SKILL
5x5 Box Squat (note box height) - use roughly 60% of your 1RM back squat for th ...

Read More

Friday 16 May

May 15, 2014

Strength/Skill
10-20 minutes of HS walk skill - do the drills you need to do or practice going ...

Read More

Thursday 29 May

May 28, 2014

REST DAY ...

Read More

2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |