Thursday 15 May

May 14, 2014

BBG
14min EMOM
- Even 2 OHS @185/115 (from the ground)
- Odd Rest

Str ...

Read More

Wednesday 14 May

May 13, 2014

BBG
7min EMOM - 1 Hang squat snatch @95%

Strength/Skill
1) 20min EMOM
...

Read More

Saturday 17 May

May 16, 2014

WOD
In teams of 2
A Row 500m
B burpees
B Run 400m
A burpees
-- R ...

Read More

Friday 16 May

May 15, 2014

STRENGTH/SKILL
5x3 Squat Snatch - use 80% of 1RM

WOD
400m walking lunge - u ...

Read More

Thursday 15 May

May 14, 2014

REST DAY ...

Read More

Wednesday 14 May

May 13, 2014

STRENGTH/SKILL
5x3 Power Snatch - roughly 80% of 1RM

WOD
\"Randy\"
75 ...

Read More

Tuesday 13 May

May 12, 2014

STRENGTH/SKILL
5X3 Squat Clean - roughly 80% of 1RM

WOD
3 RFT
800m ru ...

Read More

Monday 12 May

May 11, 2014

Strength/Skill
5x3 Power Cleans - Roughly 80% of your 1RM

WOD
20min AMRAP Read More


Sunday 11 May

May 10, 2014

Training today at 0900

Regionals Day 3

Event 7 (Mike&Zelda/Joey&Me ...

Read More

Saturday 10 May

May 9, 2014

1) Event 4 - Females ONLY (10min cap)Three women complete for time: (Zelda, Melissa, Korinne)50 thru ...

Read More

Wednesday 28 May

May 27, 2014

STRENGTH/SKILL
5x5 Deadlift - use roughly 80% of your 1RM

WOD
\"Annie\"
Read More


Saturday 10 May

May 9, 2014

WOD
In teams of 2
100 Pull ups
100 KB swings 53/35
100 Double unders
1 ...

Read More

Friday 9 May

May 8, 2014

STRENGTH/SKILL
5x5 Squat Snatch

WOD
\"Kelly\" 5 RFT
400m run
30 ...

Read More

Thursday 8 May

May 7, 2014

REST DAY ...

Read More

Wednesday 7 May

May 6, 2014

STRENGTH/SKILL
5x5 Power Snatch

WOD
3 RFT
15 Pull ups
15 Ring d ...

Read More

Tuesday 6 May

May 5, 2014

STRENGTH/SKILL
5x5 Squat Clean

WOD
20min AMRAP
Max Chest to deck push ...

Read More

Tuesday 6 May

May 5, 2014

BBG
1) 10x1 of Hang Squat Snatch - use 80-90% of your most recent 1RM
- Make every rep c ...

Read More

Monday 5 May

May 4, 2014

ACTIVE REST DAY

1) Row 4x500m
- These are not all out. I need you to row and find ...

Read More

Monday 5 May

May 4, 2014

STRENGTH/SKILL
5x5 Power Clean

WOD
For time:
30 Abmat sit-ups
3 ...

Read More

Sunday 4 May

May 3, 2014

BBG
15X1 Hang Snatches – ABSOLUTE technique work, DO NOT go heavy!
- Use 70% of your 1 ...

Read More

3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |